Meet The Staff At Infiniti of Willowdale


Management
 

Mark Falkenberg

Dealer Principal(905) 881-4200
mfalkenberg@willowdalenissan.com

John
Gionnas

VP of Operations(905) 881-4200
jgionnas@willowdalenissan.com

Steve
Seck

Fixed Operations Manager(905) 881-4200 Ext. 251
sseck@willowdalenissan.com

Aaron
Fong

General Sales Manager(905) 881-4200
afong@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Sales Department
 

Mobin
Shah

Sales Manager(905) 881-4200
mshah@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Michelle
Shan

Sales Advisor(905) 881-4200 Ext. 248
mshan@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Randy
Watson

Sales Advisor(905) 881-4200 Ext. 243
rwatson@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Chris
Chen

Sales Advisor(905) 881-4200
cchen@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Anna
Dmitrieva

Sales Advisor(905) 881-4200
admitrieva@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Ant
Utku

Sales Advisor(905) 881-4200
autku@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Marko
Milacic

Sales Advisor(905) 881-4200
mmarko@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Parts & Service Department
 

Mohammad
Omarzadah

Senior Service Advisor(905) 881-4200 Ext. 261
momarzadah@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Wilson Hui

Service Advisor(905) 881-4200
whui@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Zahra
Sultanzada

Business Development(905) 881-4200 Ext. 257
zsultanzada@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Rob
Francies

Parts Manager(905) 881-3906
parts@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Kent
Purvis

Parts Advisor(905) 881-3906
parts@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Jason
Wilson

Parts Advisor(905) 881-3906
parts@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Lisa
Lloyd

Assistant Service Manager888-790-0247 Ext. 263
llloyd@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Finance Department
 

Coleman
Lai

Finance Manager(905) 881-4200
clai@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Monica
Lynx

Finance Manager(905) 881-4200 Ext. 230
mlynx@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Used Car Department
 

Haik
Dikran

Director(905) 881-4200 Ext. 205
hdikran@infinitiofwillowdale.com

Philip
Russkikh

Pre-Owned Manager(905) 881-4200 Ext. 206
prusskikh@infinitiofwillowdale.com